Geschäftsleitung

Frank Albert
Meister HLS

T. 03931 / 418397-0
E-Mail: info@123albert.de

Empfang

Graziella Scirpoli

T. 03931 / 418397-0
E-Mail: scirpoli@123albert.de

Buchhaltung

Sabine Leue

T. 03931 / 418397-13
E-Mail: leue@123albert.de

Ute Albert

T. 03931 / 418397-11
T. 03931 / 418397-11

Kundendienst

Alexander Teichmann

T. 03931 / 418397-18
E-Mail: teichmann@123albert.de

Bauleitung

Carsten Kunde
Dipl. Ing. (FH) Versorgungstechnik

T. 03931 / 418397-14
E-Mail: kunde@123albert.de

Andreas Jobczyk-Thürling

Andreas Jobczyk-Thürling
Meister HLS

T. 03931 / 418397-15
E-Mail: jobczyk@123albert.de

Holm Pfaff

T. 03931 / 418397-17
E-Mail: pfaff@123albert.de

Kontakt

Heinz Albert Heizung & Bäder GmbH
Osterburger Straße 39
39576 Stendal

Telefonnummer: (03931) 418397-0
Faxnummer: (03931) 418397-19

eMail: info@123albert.de

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden